USD
  • USD
  • GEL
  • RUB
  • TRY
  • EUR
More than 5000 views a day!

Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia.

Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 1
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 2
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 3
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 4
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 5
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 6
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 7
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 8
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 9
Apartments in a residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" on the seashore of Batumi. 34-storey luxury residential complex of hotel type "ORBI Beach Tower" by the sea on Sh.Himshiashvili St. in Batumi, Georgia. Photo 10
Share the announcement. Let everyone see it!
Ask the seller a question
Views: 4495
3
0
Last:
views/likes/dislikes
1 month
72 / 1 / 0
3 months
254 / 1 / 0
6 months
593 / 2 / 0
№: 133
Type: New buildings
* Business-elite hotel-type residential complexes
"ORBI Beach Tower"
The residential complex serviced by the management company-operator of hotel and residential real estate
Apartment owners may make an agreement for services and rent through the management company, without the need for personal presence
Georgia, Adjara, Batumi
Address: Lech and Maria Kaczynski St
At the seaside, "New Boulevard", Sea view
Number of storeys: 34
Condition: "Black frame", Free layout, Panoramic windows
The construction was completed - 2 quarter in 2017.
All areas (objects) from developer were sold.
1 - 2 storeys: commercial areas. Ceiling height - 4m
3 - 34 storeys: residential areas, 28m2 - 60m2. Ceiling height - 2.8m
Parking, well-organized courtyard
An outdoor pool, an indoor pool, beauty salon, spa-salon, Children"s sports & entertainment complex, Sports & Recreation Objects, Fitness center, a restaurant, a cafe, a bar, Shopping and Entertainment Center, hotel
Seller's contacts
"New Batumi"
Real estate agency:
"New Batumi"
Show contacts
Last seen: 25 min. ago
Phone:
+995 593-50-40-**
Viber:
+995 593-50-40-**
WhatsApp:
+995 593-50-40-**
Office adress:
Pirosmani St 8, Batumi.
Active objects: 7571
Open seller page
There are proposals from private sellers: 49
View proposals

Booklets:

Property location: show on the map

show on the map

Comments (
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/u7769413/public_html/gege24.com/templates/ge/module/comment.php on line 43
0)

Post

In the last 30 days

Added objects: 73
Viewed (from Georgia): 57431
Viewed (from other countries): 106658
Sold: 7
Агентство недвижимости
"New Batumi"
"New Batumi"
Телефон:
+995 593-50-40-40
Адрес офиса:
Батуми, ул.Пиросмани 8.
Количество объектов: 11825
Открыть страницу продавца

Advertising

X

Forgot password?
Sign in via Facebook
To add an object, you need to register.
I already have an account
Sign up via Facebook

USD
  • USD
  • GEL
  • RUB
  • TRY
  • EUR
Больше 5000 просмотров в день!

Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия.

Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 1
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 2
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 3
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 4
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 5
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 6
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 7
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 8
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 9
Апартаменты в ЖК гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" на берегу моря в Батуми. 34-этажный элитный жилой комплекс гостиничного типа "ORBI Beach Tower" у моря на ул.Ш.Химшиашвили в Батуми, Грузия. Фото 10
Поделитесь объявлением. Пусть его увидят все!
Задать вопрос продавцу
Просмотров: 4271
3
0
За последние:
просмотры/лайки/дизлайки
1 месяц
105 / 1 / 0
3 месяца
344 / 1 / 0
6 месяцев
609 / 2 / 0
№: 133
Тип: Новостройки
* ЖК гостиничного-бизнес-элит класса
"ORBI Beach Tower"
ЖК обслуживается управляющей компанией-оператором гостиничной и жилой недвижимости
Собственники апартаментов могут заключить договор на обслуживание и сдавать в аренду через управляющую компанию, без необходимости личного присутствия
Грузия, Аджария, Батуми
Адрес: ул. Леха и Марии Качинских
У моря, "Новый бульвар", Вид на море
Этажность: 34
Состояние: "Черный каркас", Свободная планировка, Панорамное остекление
Строительство завершено - 2 квартал 2017 года.
От застройщика все площади проданы.
1 - 2 этажи: коммерческие площади. Высота потолков - 4м
3 - 34 этажи: жилые площади, 28м2 - 60м2. Высота потолков - 2.8м
Паркинг, благоустроенный двор
Открытый бассейн, закрытый бассейн, салон красоты, спа-салон, детский спортивно-развлекательный комплекс, спортивно-оздоровительные объекты, фитнес-центр, ресторан, кафе, бар, торгово-развлекательный центр, гостиница
Контакты продавца
"New Batumi"
Агентство недвижимости:
"New Batumi"
Показать контакты
Сейчас на сайте
Телефон:
+995 593-50-40-**
Viber:
+995 593-50-40-**
WhatsApp:
+995 593-50-40-**
Email:
newb**
Адрес офиса:
Батуми, ул.Пиросмани 8.
Количество объектов: 7353
Открыть страницу продавца
Есть предложения от частных продавцов, вариантов: 49
Посмотреть
Гостиничный комплекс "ORBI Beach Tower" расположен на Новом бульваре в Батуми. До моря 200 метров. В шаговой доступности брендовые магазины, торговый центр, кафе, рестораны, спортивные, детские площадки и аквапарк.
В комплексе есть охрана, на каждом этаже камеры, на первом этаже ресепшн. Имеется автономный источник энергопитания и водоснабжения, в случае аварийного отключения, подача электроэнергии и воды гарантирована в бесперебойном режиме.
В комплексе расположено казино, рестораны, кафе, ночные клубы, бассейн, СПАсалоны и фитнесс-центры, террасы для отдыха с живописным видом, спортивные площадки, детские развлекательные центры.

Георасположение недвижимости: показать на карте

показать на карте

Комментарии (
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/u7769413/public_html/gege24.com/templates/ge/module/comment.php on line 43
0)

Отправить

За последние 30 дней

Добавлено объектов: 105
Просмотрено (из Грузии): 76221
Просмотрено (из других стран): 129783
Продано: 0
Агентство недвижимости
"New Batumi"
"New Batumi"
Телефон:
+995 593-50-40-40
Адрес офиса:
Батуми, ул.Пиросмани 8.
Количество объектов: 6857
Открыть страницу продавца

Реклама на нашем портале

X

Забыли пароль?
Вход через Facebook
Для добавления объекта нужно пройти регистрацию.
У меня уже есть анкета
Регистрация через Facebook